Get Adobe Flash player


The School of Education is as old as the college itself. It is one of the pioneer Schools in the College and it is popularly known as the ‘Mother of All Schools’. The School which is made up of the Teaching Practice Office, Micro-Teaching Laboratory and Academic Departments, is headed by the Dean, Dr. (Mrs.) C.F. Onabanjo.
The Departments in the school are:

SN Departments Heads of Departments
1 Adult& Non-Formal Education Dr. H.I. Kuye
2 Curriculum Studies& Educational Technology Mr. J.O. Oke
3 Early Childhood Care & Education Mrs. A.O. Adejobi
4 Educational Foundations& Management Dr. S.O. Folajin
5 General Studies in Education Mrs. M. Musa-Atinuke
6 Psychology, Guidance& Counseling Dr. S.I. Ezeani
7 Primary Education Studies Dr.(Mrs.) O.A Orenuga