Get Adobe Flash player

School of Arts & Social Sciences

The School of Arts and Social Science was established from the defunct school of Humanity in 1992. The late U.G Iziguzo was the pioneer Dean.
The current Dean of the school is Mr. M.B.A. Ogunsola. There are seven academic departments in the school. They include:

SN Departments Heads of Departments
1 Christian Religious Studies Dr.(Mrs.)R.O Oke
2 Economics Mrs. T.A Akinsanya
3 Islamic Studies Mr. D.T. Hadaina
4 Music Mrs. A.A  Olorunsogo
5 Political Science Mr. C. Tyokase
6 Social Studies Mr. K.O Olugbuyi
7 Theatre Arts Dr. C.T. Omotosho