Get Adobe Flash player



Another civilian bus was added to the existing one to facilitate easy and smooth transportation of students. A new customized uniform with black shoe and cardigan to match was also introduced. The school's population increased tremendously while the staff strength was enhanced from time to time. Learning was facilitated through regular provision of facilities like furniture, adequate stocking of the library with relevance books, furnishing of computer room and procurement of new computers, purchase of photocopying machine, science and sports equipment. The permanent site of the school was electrified while an additional block of classroom has just been completed.

The school won a lot of academic and sporting laurels. A female student (Mary Awojulu) participated in the national Mathematics Olympiad competition and got to the South West regional final in Akure, Ondo State. The school participated in Children's day essay competition both at the local and state government levels and came first and third respectively. Beside these, many of its students participated in many invitational debates and quiz competitions and came out in flying colours.

In the area of sports the school's football team engaged its counterpart from UNAAB International school (UNIS) in friendly matches recently and won convincingly. The team also participated in the maiden edition of the private secondary schools football competition and reached the quarter final stage. Tayo Ramoni, a female table tennis wiz-kid won the bronze and silver medals in the single and double events of the South West under - 18 table tennis competition in 2008. She capped it with a second position placing (silver medal) in the table tennis event at the 17th national sports festival in Kaduna, tagged KADA 2009. In athletics the school's male and female relay teams took part in invitational relay events in many inter-house sport competitions and came out victorious.


Some of the founding fathers of the school are:

Professor E.O.A. Ajayi who, as the college provost, muted the idea of establishing the school in 1998.

Dr. J.O. Akinmoyewa during whose tenure as provost the school tool off in 2002/2003 session.

Dr. E.O. Filani, the current provost who has done a lot in assisting the school since he came on board in 2004.

Dr. A.A. Ajayi, the current provost of the college gave a full support for the construction of the ultra-modern school hostel.


Mrs. O.O. Famuyiwa: September - December, 2002

Mr. O.J Nwanyanwu: December 2002 - March 2007

Dr. Mrs. J. O. M. Oduwaiye March 2007 - date.


Mrs. M.I. Babarinde September 2002 - June 2005

Mr. T.O. Komolafe June 2005 - March 2007

Mr. G. E. Dulagha March 2007 - June 2009

Miss Ngozi Nwokedi June 2009 - date